Sort:  

Ineresting title!

thanks!it came from the heart @captainklaus

Posted using Partiko Android

that's why it felt so good ;)

Oh my goodness with that second photo! I'ts like a painting! Absolutely amazing.

Wow it's crazy many people say the same thing! Hahahaha in my Instagram people commented exactly the same thing lol. Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Cheers @insaneworks

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow it's crazy many people say the same thing! Hahahaha in my Instagram people commented exactly the same thing lol. Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Cheers @insaneworks

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the first picture sir @greencross. Its remain me about mine one month ago using smartphone too. I want to share you if you dont mind. So I ask your permission first.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @khaimi yes sure feel free to paste it here! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes sir, this is it and about color of sky, I have much, because here is to easy to shot. God bless you

IMG_20180731_190015-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10