Cat photos!

I've said before, I love taking cat photos.
Don't especially love cats, won't have them as pets. But they sure are photogenic!

Also, nowadays, every time I see a cat, the Nyan cat theme song starts playing in my head! No idea what's up with that 🐈

Here is a sleepy one.

image


I see you man! Just let me sleep 😾

image



Pics taken from Redmi Note 5 pro.
Edited in Lightroom for Android.


This Lightroom for mobile application has got a lot better since I first started using it.
It has most of the stuff you might use on the desktop version.
These pics are from a budget smartphone. Imagine what it will be like from a pixel 2, note 9 or an iPhone X!

I am saving up to buy a new phone. Waiting for new iPhone announcement tomorrow. I hear 3 new iPhones will be announced.
Also I hear the new Oneplus 6T and Pixel 3 coming in October.
I hope one of this is in my budget 🐱🤑

Else I just might get the pixel 2 after the price drops.

Anyways, I must stop day dreaming now.
Back to work!

Until next time...

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!

indiaunited.png


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif

Sort:  

i love cats... i had a black cat

Really liked your content. Do follow @ckiru for more support and love. This way we can make this platform more interesting and engaging for all steemiers. Do check latest blogs on @ckiru and upvote them. Love you to be a part of #SteemitFamily

I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !ideasvideo courtesy of@ideasvideo

I love this one! My daughter also make beautifull pictures from animals!

Sleeping cats are the cutest. I wish I could have a pet but unfortunately can't. So I'll just drool over this pic. Btw great photography :)

Hi @hardikv!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.965 which ranks you at #3637 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 16 places in the last three days (old rank 3653).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #412.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Awww....Such cute cat. sleeping peacefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33