I Want to Share Something Grose and yet Beautiful with You! 脏有脏的美!

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Today just want to make a short post, so I looked through my photos collections over the years and I found this! I have totally forgotten I took these pictures (and videos too, but not gonna show it here).

The place was in a garment factory, I accidentally saw this fella resting on top of the fabric, quickly grab my phone and took a close-up of it.

I know some people might find it disgusting but look at the colour and its wings, it's kinda beautiful in some way.

今天只想发个简单的贴子,就翻翻找找一些旧照片,竟然给我看到这系列我完全忘记拍过的照片 ( 也有录影的,可是还是免了吧 )。

我是无意间在这一家制造服装的厂里,发现到这小家伙停留在布料上,就马上拿了电话就拍了个近照!

一些人可能会觉得它是个脏东西,可是它也有它美丽可爱之处。

Fly01.jpg

Fly03.jpg

Fly02.jpg

This will be great for the submission of #macrophotography and #smartphonephotography contest hosted by @juliank and @photocontests.

这系列的照片适合参与 @juliank@photocontests 举办的比赛,题目是 #macrophotography #smartphonephotography


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-05T16:30:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 97.50/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you!

我觉得它是西方人,你看它那手势就像在吃西餐... 哈哈哈

您的观察能力太棒了!

哈哈哈哈哈哈 你们好配合!哈哈哈 它的西餐是米田共。

你的观察真是天马行空,领域很广,要多多学习。

@auleo, 对啊,真的要跟 @pizzapai 学习学习!

你不要收起来啦……哈哈哈

收什么哦??

你也是天马行空咯

哈哈哈哈!

厉害啊,黎妹你可以学习一个新技能 - 与昆虫沟通 :D

哈哈哈,那等我上山练功完成再传授给大家!

呵呵,等待你上山闭关去 :P

哈哈哈哈!!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17