A beautiful Blooming flower♥

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hey friends today I am @jyotisansteem here with you all to share one of my latest photography of flower.

This is a photograph of a flower which I have captured from my smartphone yesterday in dark night. I thought it will be great to show you my photography talent.

Now please friends have a look.

image

Thank you.
If you liked my post than please show me your love by giving me your valuable upvotes and comments.

Bye Have a great time

@jyotishmansteem

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T07:22:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice picture !

Thank you soo much for visiting and dropping by.

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 9.9%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 9.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Beautiful flower - great shot!
by the way you spelled "valuable" incorrectly above... missing an "L".

keep well :D

Oh. I am sorry for that.

No problem at all - I see you have corrected this... you have a great blog - best of luck :D

Thank you sir just today I have completed one month on this steemit world. So I may be wrong for sometime but Sir you have the right to correct me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85