Picture Stories #122 - Hot Flamingos

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Flamingos as very beautiful birds, and they have gorgeous feathers and a slender body that gives them a distinctive and standout appearance. This is probably the first time I've photographed flamingos from so close, although I've encountered them on a few earlier occasions. They have long legs and long necks, and their most famous feature would be the bright pink or reddish colored plumage that covers their body. I enjoyed looking at these birds as much as I loved taking pictures of them.


DSCN1670.JPG

DSCN1671.JPG


Flamingos are fascinating birds of nature, and they are certainly capable of capturing people's imagination with their beauty. They are often found is groups, and it tends to add to their magnetic appeal.

Do you like Flamingos?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png

Sort:  

These are awesome colorchallenge photos you share & thanks a lot to share these content with us.

You are right Flamingos is very beautyful bird , your photography was nice .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @jznsamuel

Follow my blog @powerupme

Have you ever thought how it is when your knees are bending in back ? HAHAHA :D I am making imagination about people walking like flamingos and it is weird :d Btw they are soo perfect , Good photo :)

lolz, good one! thanks :)

the beautiful of flamingo

Lovely photos. How did you get so close and where were you. Great photography and with a smartphone too, wow.

at the singapore bird park :) thanks!

In one of the days of my 365days of writing challenge, I had a picture of Flamingos. They are so beautiful.

ah, nice! yes they certainly are :)

While I can't say I'm fascinated with flamingos I do appreciate the photo.

thank you :)

Yes they are beautiful! Nice capture

Wow. So colorful and cute. Very nice photo. I'd like to see some in real life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15