Белая трава / White grass

 Известно, что не все растения на нашей планете зеленого цвета - цвет листьев и стеблей может быть разным. Например, такой интересный образчик белой травы я нашла на выжженной солнцем равнине. Правда, я не знаю, она от рождения такая или все же просто выгорела на солнышке.

It's my entry for today's #smartphonephotography Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests
Camera: HTC One max

Sort:  

I try to comment with russian lang by using google translate. Mybe I am wrong, hope you dont mind.

Абсолютно, на моем месте есть также растения из корней, фруктов, семян, стеблей, а листья не зеленые. самые распространенные виды овощей и редких растений.

Absolutely, in my place there are also plants from roots, fruit, seeds, stems and the leaves are not green. the most abundant types of vegetables and rare plants.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, it's pleasure for me that you write in my language!

What app are you using for posting? This patriko - is it comfortable? My comp doesn't work now and I can't post on Steemit!

А есть и красные :)

Еще фиолетовая трава есть, надо бы ее тоже сфоткать.

I have never seen that before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15