Missing the Bond While Cutting the Strings

IMG20180102121839.jpg

How awkward it is for me to suddenly feel this bizarre feeling of losing something I've known nothing about. All I have thought before that I wanted to escape and forget everything happened and move on with my own life without taking the path of holding those hope to have a family even if it's just comprised of two pretty young, lost souls. Yes, a tale as old as time. But the moment I began to let go of the memories, then my heart starts to cling onto those even the tiniest detail. Just hoping someday, I could laugh and be in this place together with the person I once called as what's left to me as a family. The only remain of a once lost lover, forgotten by their own children.



Get it in on the daily photo contests with @juliank:


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my page with an upvote. I hope you are doing well.

you're always welcome :) I just don't really have the time to post regularly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83