My #Ulog 009 Really, where's the good in "Good-bye"

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG20160726133024.jpg

Another part of my memory, tied with a broken past the moment she passed away. She's always been everything I got as a friend and a comforter whenever grandparents were far from my reach. Her life thought me that being a mother means to sacrifice everything you've got even if it means surrendering your own life and dreams. In her lifetime, I've only seen two emotions in her eyes, and that's sadness or happiness. Even until now, I still have to browse on her hundreds of pictures saved on my backup drive whenever I miss her, and my heart never fails to recognize and remember the pain I had that day that seems like just happened yesterday. That's why, no matter how small things are, as long as it already rooted in our own hearts, it will always leave a space whenever it's gone. The smallest thing sometimes occupies the greatest space in our lives and hearts. So whatever you got today, keep on giving time and love because you'll never know when they'll stop seeing the bright of tomorrow.

Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T12:09:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 507.45/200.00
Total Photos: 84
Total comments: 24
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I'm so sorry for your loss and I know how you feel! I had a guinea pig friend many many years ago and still think about him! I cried for days when I lost him and I still think of him often!

ooh .. I'm so sorry to hear that .. I could relate to your pain .. It's one of the consequences of getting along and falling in love with them like they're a member of our family . :(

Thank you @leslierevales! It was a long time ago but he was great and really was the pet I loved the most. I've always been a guinea pig fan and have had many through the years but he will always have that special place in my heart! I had another that looked just like your little friend. Brings back memories! ❤

hehe no worries .. I hope everyone could relate :) it's so different to be bound on their own world :) animals can't talk but when you try to dig deeper, you'll gonna find their soul that's next to ours :) I always love to gain and give trust to animals, for it seems to me that they're the only thing that won't turn their backs against me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99