the natural beauty of Indonesia with the charm of beautiful little insects(original @marcosteem)

Hallo steemians !!!!!
Hallo senior photography !!!
Mission Daily !!!!
In this very hot weather I would like to share some of my photography that I take through my smartphone xiaomi redmi 4x that is about the beauty of small animal type of insect .. Okay good to see my Photography.


image


image


I'm interested in what people see in my photos and I understand what other people think and see about my Photography because I know someone who sees my Photography may feel amazing, this is my best post in this day may be useful for our friends in steemit!!


image


image


original image from @marcosteem


Welcome to my blog.
Feel free to leave me if you have any comments.
I hope this year brings nothing but the best !!!

Photo by @marcosteem / Camera xiomi redmi 4x
Follow @marcosteem

Welcome to my post..any smile all

follow @marcosteem

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T07:56:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 100.50/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The nature is beautiful in summer and both bugs and insects delight us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22