Sort:  

Hi Mattjack, nice to see you posting again. The picture shows that the person is clearly not afraid of heights!

I hope your future is as clear as the sky shown in the photo!

Nice to hear from you and thanks for the wishes of good fortune.

To be honest I'm a bit scared of heights but sometimes things just have to be done and what better way to overcome your fears than face them head on. I just regret not taking my phone up with me to take some photos because the view was breathtaking( or was that a start of a panick attack? :) ).

All the best.

You got your rep back!!

And some more :)
Way happy about it
You got your byteball airdrop?
Another thing I'm happy about today
With your rep they'll give you $80 worth for linking the wallet with your steem account
Let me know if you need somebody to send you the bytefee to sort it ( I get a bonus but id do it even if not :) )

Ive not read about it,easy to do isit? Ill use your referral

Download their wallet and send me the addres

wheres a safe download from?

im on it now from the website, byteball bytes?

Weird I just got your replies now even though ive been checking earlier and it says you wrote 15 h ago weird
If you want a pc download I'd use byteball.org
The playstore one was made by matrix llp I think
Only one byteball wallet there anyway

Send me some Byteball to start.
AC4NTZ3NCAV2D3TJA2RSPJFEZVUFEQ5R

You could do your own byteball invitation post im sure you'd have many refferals

They should be with you in a few min max

I sent a bit extra in case youd want to reffer other people into the airdrop without waiting for the attestation to confirm any probs let me know

im installing it now, shame its got a shit name that makes me think its a scam one.. it looks good on coinmarketcap

and what if ive got sp out on delegation, does that matter about my balance?

I downloaded mine from play store to my phone

I'll send you the small amount needed for linking the account

Then click chat
Then click bot shop
Then steem attestation
Follow instructions from bot
When it asks you to insert addres you wish to link at first if you click the blue circle with 3 dots there is a option insert small wallet addres

its all pretty straightforward about 15 min should be plenty

im doing it in the morning, way to tired right now, its installed though :)

Is the weather hot where u are?
Its scorching here can't even remember when it rained last
Feel just drained out of energy

Its been hot since the start of may! And rained hard just twice.. I aint been doing anything lol if i had electric I would have been flatout on here hiding from the sun

How come you got no electric?
Solar panel and a car battery would do for charging and some 12v light u can even pick up a battery at scrap value from a scrap yard just check it with a volt meter if its still giving out near 12v after being stood out for a while its guaranteed to be at least half decent( paid £2 for mine been using it 6 months now)
Cant remember what when it last rained here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07