Sort:  

Glad to hear the x-ray was good. I have no idea where the masks might originate from, except maybe for the second one. I think that one would be Mexican ...a Dia de Muertos mask.

Thanks Pryde. It was a relief to get the all clear.
I thought that too about the second one. A day of the dead mask.
I think something very similar was in an old James Bond movie.

I knew from watching Coco with my son:)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T19:03:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 517.85/200.00
Total Photos: 81
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.39 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

a very scary mask perhaps in his there is a mystic

It could well be mystic Putra, it's a mystery to me too :)

Wow. Those masks are something. The tiger mask is my fave.

Glad the x-ray was clear.

They were very interesting to just come across in such a place.

Thanks for the post sir. It was a really good one. These mssks look so emphatic and deeply made with some curiosity and perdect thinking. They look great. Though some are ugly but i really like them.

So glad your x-ray is good.
Hey, a few of those masks are freaky; I have no idea where they are from.

It took my mind off of the X-ray which was nice :)

Glad to hear the x-ray came back clear @molometer.

Have no idea about the masks. I can't get beyond the fact that you saw them in the X-ray department of your local hospital. 😁

Yep it was pretty bizarre to say the least lol

So happy to hear the xrays-were clear!

Yay!

The masks are a mystery to me. I am guessing, but seems like Africa, Mexico and perhaps some Caribbean nations may be represented here.

Let us kniw if you find out!

It was kind of weird to come across these in a hospital! Guess it was to cheer people up!? :)

Thank you to all for your kind comments. It was good to get the all clear results.
We are at that stage of life where these things become the norm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87