Croac the frog.

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my steemians friends. On this rainy afternoon I want to share with you some photos I did yesterday with a friend's smart phone, when we met several to smoke and talk for a while. The place where we were was a large house with lots of green areas, from there I imagine that this little amphibious friend came.

With the help of Photoshop lower the intensity of the exposure by the flash light.

I do not remember how I saw it but I was the first to see it and since I was already taking pictures with another go pro camera from another friend, we decided to take them the little frog, but this did not look good due to the lack of light (it was night and the place did not have an optimal lighting) and did not have a flashlight or flashlight, so I told my other friend to lend me his cell phone to take some pictures of the frog since he has a Sansumg Galaxy S5 which has a flash and also makes some incredible photos, I approached the amphibian and began the session, at first I was scared and fled but I think he gave to make the dead because afterwards he only remained motionless and let himself be photographed.

I did not take these pictures with my phone because at the time I was charged, but the truth is that I wanted to do them with mine although I might not have achieved the same focus and resolution.

What surprises me most of these animals is their capacity of branchial, pulmonary and cutaneous breathing, with the branchial being the initial breathing phase, that is, in their larvae phase they breathe through gills, when they metamorphose (another characteristic that it surprises me of this kingdom) they leave the gills and begin to breathe through the skin and lungs.

I would like to know what they think about the photos, whether they like it or not with the small edition of the exhibition that I have done to them. Leave your opinions in the comments that I will read. Thank you for coming to see, comment, vote and / or resteemear. I hope you enjoy the photos!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T19:13:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @omart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25