This photographic interest of God's creation is the result of lens macro # 2

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

The flowers that grow among the beautiful flowers, this is the creation of God Almighty, these beautiful wild flowers with pink and red is amazing, God created various flowers for this beautiful natural beauty rafleia flowers I photographed by using a smartphone my Xiaomi Mi 4i and plus camera lens macros.
image

image

image
This FLOWER at the first time of red bloom is very beautiful and after 20 days after this flower will change color to pink This is amazing I do not know how this flower can change just like that
image
FLOWER is very small if not wear camera lens macros and flowers is very beautiful when viewed from a distance.
image

image
Success That Requires Patience
this is all I can post today I hope your day is fun.
greetings from @qira and @r2cornell

[Join the group Discord Esteem ]

Sort:  

beautiful photographs. Love all the flowers. Thank you for sharing

This interest I took with a macro lens for a new smartphone bought by my brother sir so that small flowers more visible.
If I already have money I will buy a special camera so that the picture is better.
Thank you for your help grandpa may you always healthy

It is amazing what can be done with the macro-lens. I learn by doing but should read up on it. I saw there were some videos on youtube if I get the chance.

Thanks grandpa already explaining how to use macro lens i want to see it on youtube.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T05:51:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The force is with you! You got a 22.73% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16