Taking Time to See

We have been living in our new home for going on two weeks. I have been busy getting the gardens ready and have had little time to stroll around the yard and observe what is there.

Today I took a slow walk around with my cellphone and captured these images. They were simply sitting there waiting for me to find them.

swing3.jpg!

knot4.jpg

swig1.jpg

I need to look closer at each one and see what I can find/

Sort:  

New territory? Cool.

Not only did you see what was there, it would be as easy to envision changes. Should be as much fun as work putting your personal touches on the new home and yard.

Congratulations, by the way.

Good title also. Have noted that Steemit has made me more aware....always looking and finding things that interest me. Sometimes they don't interest too many others but oh well. Lol

Hi, thanks for taking the time to comment. There is much to explore just outside my front door.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T03:24:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10