a collection of beautiful floral photos that have a bright color

hello steemit all friends ..., !!!

on this occasion I would like to share the photo of the many varied and beautiful flowers that I capture using my mobile camera .... !!!

first photo

a yellow flower that grows near the fence

image

this flower photo of my photos from various places and areas ,,,, flowers are so beautiful to the eye that has a bright enough color that can be the attention of many people.

second photo.

this yellow flower photo I took at the gas station by chance

image

here are some photos of flowers that I have collected and I save my phone ... there are also among them that have been removed because it is less interesting.

the third photograph of the orchid.

this purple orchid photo is a bit whitish I took my brother's home.

image

the fourth photo.

This flower is often called the golden flower

image

photo fifth.

red flowers are similar to sunflowers but have different colors.

image

the sixth photo.

high red flowers that grow near the forest

image

the seventh photo.

a flower that almost resembles a red rose but the tree has a larger size.

image

the eighth photo.

this white flower just call it snowflake ,,, because every look I always remember snow.

image

the ninth photo.

this flower is small white and small and almost the same as snow.

image

that's some photos of beautiful flowers that have a bright color ,,,, which I am using my camera phone photos ... "oppo f5"

Sort:  

This Post have been Resteem by @freeservice at your request .

@freeservice is Resteem Account by @bullionstackers

Resteem from as low as 0.001 SBD
( 0.01 to 0.10 SBD ~ *Maximum Capped with Supports , send URL / memo via Wallet to @freeservice )

@scottadskin, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England

Lovely flower shots!

thanks you @melinda010100 ... i really like the flower object.

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @scottadskin.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23