Childhood Memories

Over the years as technology, health habits and society changes so does the world around it. I still reminisce about the old days with video game arcades and getting gum balls out of stand up machines. When I see one of these things it brings me back to when I was a kid.

Candy-1.jpg

From time to time its good to fell like a kids again. Even if its something as silly as a candy vending machine.

Have a great weekend everyone and thanks for reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Thanks for reminding us that we still have a child inside us.... with great memories like this pic.. loved it

Brings me back too..
I miss those days, life was so simple and now look at where we are..
Growing up in the 80's and 90's will just never be a thing again and we're lucky to have experienced that lifestyle.
In comparison.. I'd prefer it to modern day.. even if technology and medicine is more "advanced" I think society as a whole is just going backwards rapidly and it's just sad to watch.. :(

Great post though! :)
It's nice to see something nostalgic and smile at happy memories, so thank you!

Very sweet post my Friend! Thank you for bringing back many sweet memories for me! Out of this world retro photo! Sweet and Warm Wishes my Friends! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @scottdphoto

Now a days these sweet candy vending machines are outdated and not seen anywhere,
Do you agree with me?

Right. I remember the mall had like 60 on one floor. Wonder who has all of those now. I bet who ever it is they would love to share haha

Childhood memory is the best memory ever. Those days was amazing enjoyment. I can't forget these things never. Oh You fall me, I qm getting emotion. Just imagine thise days How sweet those days was!!!
Thanks for sharing. Keep posting man. Well done. @scottdphoto

great,nice content i like your steem post for cryptocurrency news kindly follow me.

Speechless,Photography of different style.Thank you for sharing, so beautiful many of them,Your information is quite useful and beneficial.
best of luck

In my country those days, we had fun the crazy way. We would play under the rains, kids in the whole neighborhood would come out of their homes and we would all play hide and seek.(miss those days)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78