Smartphone Photography Challenge - Fredericton City Hall

Hi steemit friends,

For my entry today into the smartphonephotography challenge, I am sharing a photo that I took today while my girlfriend and I were walking around the city of Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada. We decided to take the morning to walk around the downtown area and have a look through the shops on the main drag. One of the places in particular that my girlfriend wanted to visit is a donut shop called The Donut Bar; I'll likely share some pictures and information about this in the coming days so keep your eyes peeled! When we exited the donut shop, the city hall was right across this street, and it looked very interesting so I decided to snap this quick photo!

IMG_20180512_103530.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

For contest details, please check out this post by @juliank!


Thanks for taking the time to look at my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me for more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T15:52:18
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 476.63/800.00
Total Photos: 74
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just planted 0.30 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shawkr13

We have planted already 5397.19 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22203.62
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Beautiful image and anxious espare for those photos I hope you mestres the donuts, hahahaha regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99