Investing in Yourself

I've spent years studying wine. Why? Because I love it. I'm obsessed with learning as much about it as possible, so to accomplish that I take course after course after course.

I also love history and travel, and I put the two together when visiting the Natural History Museum in London. Because of my desire of wanting to know everything about everything, I could've spent hours in here. I will definitely be visiting this place at least a few more times in my future...

IMG_4750.JPG

Thanks for your support! <3

Jen

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit :D

It's a wonderful picture where you picked it up

Remember to always follow your passion. Nice post, really inspiring

Truly there is really so much to investing in yourself and going all out to get that improvement. You and people around are the better for it cause you are more equipped to give back. Best wishes.

You live for yourself, not your parents, not your friends, not for your neighbours. Follow YOUR dreams without worrying about what other people think because at the end of the day, what really matters is what you think of yourself.
@travelingsomm has done great with the art work which people visits as tourism, Let we also invest in our self and community in general won't forget us. I love to read more on your post @travelingsomm

Awesome photgraphy I like it keep it up dear I wish you all the best.

this place i beautyfull. i wish i willbe there one day.

extraordinary post is very appropriate to be trending, hopefully I also one day later my post can be trending like you.

100% agree. Invest in yourself! Start now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11