Photography Buttrefly // How beautiful you are

Hi lovers of macro lens photography !!!
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection.

On this occasion I want to present 2 photos of butterflies and write some beautiful motivational words about them. And I am one of the many people who always want to chase butterflies, this animal can always make me happy when I see it. they are beautiful and make me interested.

Then I will never be bored to always see them.



image



Never bring up my past. Because you never know, how difficult it is for me to rise to change myself.
Even butterflies look disgusting. Before finally he became something very beautiful.



image



This life to never know the word surrender ... To become a beautiful butterfly, caterpillars struggle hard when they are in a cocoon.



Camera Lens and Location :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer 4,5 mm
Photo by @wandairawan

Location :
JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74