Fish Bowl. FSE presents Photography by @youngogmarqs

Fish Bowl. 


The city is an art gallery. Art is literally all around us. From the beautiful building structures, and sky scrappers, to sculptures and statues scattered across the city. New York City has become a platform for all forms of art. 

“Fish bowl” is one of six sculptures by Kathy Ruttenberg. All sculpture‘s are stragically positioned across the city by the artist herself. “Her pieces are like a wardrobe into Narnia”, reported Daniel Maurer for befordandbowery.com.

She began constructing a wonder world in which species merge and figures serve as landscapes”, according to a New York Times review on a 2013 show at Chelsea. 

Kathy Ruttenberg’s sculptures are weird, a bit bizarre, but isn’t that wildcard what makes art so wonderful? I love running into random stuff like this. Walking around the city, or in my case, driving around while working and running into eye catching pieces like this really make my day. 

This sculpture is on display at 157th street in uptown. I hope I run into the other 5 pieces while they’re still on display.


Thanks for checking out my post. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great videos.  
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it.  

Stay blessed.





Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T00:04:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 32.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good morning you used to upvote my blogs when I posted under "photography" but no longer do so. Can you tell me what to do to get your support again @quailbreeder

Dont recall any of your work, but i’ll check out your page for sure. Thanks for checking me out. Appreciated.

Good morning you used to upvote my blogs when I posted under "photography" but no longer do so. Can you tell me what to do to get your support again @quailbreeder

Thanks for your upvote on my post ...
And I will also give you 100% upvote ...

Thanks for your support

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yogi (youngogmarqs) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

brutal, my friend, saludos desde Venezuela.

Gracias, saludo a toda la gente en venezuela

Gracias por tus afectos a los venezolanos. Una abrazo virtual Dios te bendiga.

A beautiful city full of history. Have a nice day.

Nice picture I've never seen before, Ilike it

Wandering around while working !!!, a pampering activity for art lovers, I love that, buddy

Lovely and beautiful art sculpture, New York city is really fill with different art sculpture with each artwork reflecting an artist way of expected song himself @youngogmarqs

Yes. Totally, nyc is showing a lot of love to artist

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Postingan yang bagus saya tertarik dengan postingan anda saya sangat suka dengan postingan kamu.
@youngogmarqs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70