lotus flower on the edge of the swamp

beautiful lotus flower, I got the picture flower lotus in small swamps, the photo I took about the lotus flower, there were three kinds, from flowers, fruit and flower pistils.
This lotus flower, is very beautiful, with a white color and the contents in the flower are orange.

while the fruit is yellowish green, and the pistil is green.coincidentally the lotus flower that I portrait, not located deep in the swamp, this flower is located slightly on the edge of the swamp, and I am a little easy to take pictures,while if it is far in the middle of a swamp, Iwill definitely find it difficult to take pictures, because I only use smartphone.

because it is located on the edge, I focus more on taking pictures, and I can take pictures many times, to get the perfect picture.

Category#smartphonephotography
Cameraxiaomi 4A redmi
Taken By@yushadiyunus
LocationLhokseumawe~Aceh

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43