Smartphoto Contest: Week 4 – Flowers & Photography ~ White Orchids close-up

Hello..... dear friends
I appreciate you taking the time to read this post and see my photo, I hope you enjoy and guys like it it. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

My contribution to #smartphotocontest #contest run by @smartphoto, hope you guys like it.


Category : #smartphotocontest #flowers #photocircle #photochallenge #steemitphotochallenge #photomatic #steemusa #artzone #steemit


White Orchids
IMG_2813 (Anggrek Wihte).jpg

Setting : 1/60 sec | f/5| 28 mm | ISO Speed 100

Orchid flowers are one of a kind of ornamental plants, this orchid plants are epiphytes, which means this plant grows and lives by riding on other plants. In general, orchids serve as a symbol of feelings of love, beauty, luxury and white orchid flowers Ideally used for the baptism or birth of a baby. The white color also signifies respect and humility.


Taken Photo With :
Camera Maker : CANON
Camera Model : Canon EOS 1100D
Lens : EF - S18 – 55 mm f/3.5 – 5.6 IS II
Original works and Photograph : @achmadyani


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG

BEST REGARDS

@achmadyani

Follow || Upvote || Comment || Resteem

Sort:  

Good post, I resteem

thank for you @mamakti. has shared my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70