Smartphoto Contest: Week 4 – Flowers & Photography: White Beauty!

in #smartphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears!

Here is my entrance to the this week @smartphoto contest!
For this week: Flowers & Photography: White Beauty!

These flowers are from a spring flowering blossom tree: The flowering cherries, or Prunus Serrulata also known as Japanese cherrie are native to China, Japan, and Korea.
I shot these flowers just under their tree at the Botanical Garden in Cambridge, and let me tell you that it was an amazing experience!
Hope you like it!

I would like to thanks @smartphoto for creating this contest.! You can participate too ...here are the rules


separador.png
Todo acerca de lo que me gusta, cocina, manualidades, curiosidades, viajes, aventura, mascotas, vida saludable, noticias del día y más...

Sort:  

Piękne kwiaty.

Racja, dziękuję bardzo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17