Smile

in #smile6 years ago

Smile is the best ornament one can wear. I love people who smile and I do the same. I smile whenever I meet someone. My friends often call me mad because I smile for no reason. My MIL once doubted if I am mentally unstable because I smiled even when she scolded me. I have inherited this habit from my mother who has a wide smile pasted on her face always.
Screenshot_2018-09-16-01-13-41-440_com.android.chrome.png
Image source : http://bit.ly/2xfMQpY

People always ask me why I smile and I actually don't have any reason. I like it when people see me smiling and smile back at me. I don't mind smiling for strangers too, after all smile is free isn't it ?

As I said, smile is the best ornament. I think I, or anyone for that matter, look beautiful when they smile. Smile adds extra stars to your look. The best of clothes and accessories doesn't make you look charming unless you have a smile on your lips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84