Donation with your smile 100 sbd challenge Goal is 1000 sbd grand total in Donation Mission, 1 Million Smiles , 1,000,000 Smiles journey across Humanity

in #smiledonation6 years ago

"SMILES"
Mission across time.
Humanity Reborn initiative and biggest Humanity movement on Steem platform.

Mission is to donate smart phone or tablet to family or person in need so they can join Steemit and learn how to earn cryptocoin.
1,000,000 Smiles, 1 Million Smiles, join us at this journey.

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej
How can we help people in need for smart phone or tablet.

How can you or your friend qualify.

Rules:

Send us picture of people who needs help.

Give us little story background on this family.

Join my followers

Resteem this post.

Place your post or smile in my comment section under post, your post link in post comment or in discord in smile selfies channels.

Maximum donation help to one family or person voted for help is 10 sbd.

When I collect enough sbd to family who qualify I will send them sbd to their steemit wallet if they qualify.

How can you help this mission.

WITH YOUR BEST SMILES PICTURES

Donation counts:

-With Each smile or picture of your smile
-Smile of you with your pet qualifies.

With each smile I will donate 0.001 in my donation bank on steemit.
I decided to try to have humanity reborn by happy smiles and happy energy.

Each smile safe lifes.

More smiles comnents and shares donates more sbd donation to people in need for phone or tablet.

Family or person who receives donation help from our smiles my sbd donation would need to write post each day about steem schools donation abd take picture of new phone tabket once they purchase it.

Smile Donations Mission.

I support Steem Schools and I hope This will help more people to join steemit to learn and earn.

DQmYd232AT5CKjdR6JDa7diqL4zdEbQxLh4CCVHXNXpCa6S.jpg

Share as many smile pictures in my comnent section so we can show one mission humanity reborn and good positive energy.
Smiles will give support to others.
Smile save lives.
Best smiles will have monthly random rewards for support of smile donation mission.
Audio link for post.

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

http://ec2-52-72-169-104.compute-1.amazonaws.com/flysky__donation-with-your-smile-100-sbd-challenge-goal-is-1000-sbd-grand-total-in-donation-mission.mp3

Donatiin from other fellow steemeans are welcome so I can display their name here.

I can change rules of this donation mission any time and I can stop this challenge anytime.
I will decide who qualifies for donation in sbd.

Thank you for your smiles.
https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej
SMILE COUNT: 1,2,3,4...... 37 your smiles count.

Million smiles will collect 1000 sbd if we all share smiles.

"Smiles"

Sort:  

Very Very Nice Post👏
Sir My Blog is Love Blog♥
Please Upvote My One Post👍

no sir post on my blog

Alot of smiles for this i pray that you achieve your goal

One smile at the time

This post has received a 7.89 % upvote from @boomerang.

Look this picture i am very interest learning me how can be good father's. Good luck in your activity

Very nice

For me, It´s the cutest smile on the world. It will always be like this. Thank you for all your support. Hugs to you my friend
IMG_20180709_152032892.jpg

Thank you

Nice post and baby is so cute.i love to smile and also make people smile.

Always it is

tmp-cam-1725294521.jpg
excellent iniciative!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13