🎼🎧Cowboys on Shroooms🎧🎼(Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R14)

Cowbooys.JPG

Here is my entry for the Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R14 hosted by @chiefmappster and the team of judges are @chiefmappster, @beat5e8 [@beatseb], @inthenow, and @derekmiller.
This rounds theme is Pump Up The Volume.
I tried for almost 10 days to make a song that fits this theme. Now I ended up with 5 unfinished songs which I didn't like for the theme and finally today I made this one. I think I have never made a track so fast - but I made it just before the deadline :)).

If you dare to listen - hit the button ;)

.
Thanks for visiting!! Much love ... Psio❤️

Sort:  

When I saw this theme I thought I would have an easy time but I too ended up struggling to find something for it!
Hopefully those other 5 songs turn out to be useful outside of this theme!
Definitely digging the vibe of this one, I think it would fit in perfectly as some pump up music at a festival.
It also would work great as a song to run to! It even has a great breakdown to take a little breather at 1:20 which is probably when I would really need one! haha

Thank you!! Haha yes running 1:20 min is indeed a time to take a pause ;))

Man, that is pumping! I see where the title comes from, giving a riding sensation with all sorts of diverse psychoactive sound on top. Cool!!!

Thank you for listening! :) Glad you got the title theme ;))

You're welcome. As far as getting the theme, I'd hardly want to admit in public, but anything psychoactive seems quite natural to me ... ;-)

It is ;)

Wow wow this is epic.

Love the EDM-esque vibe you create with the sounds you integrated in this one.

And that switch-up from 1:20-1:27 so on point. Keeps the ears engaged but gives us a little break.

And that sound sound you bring in around 1:56 yesssssssssssssssss that adds an awesome element to the beat.

Appreciate you spending the time to create this entry as well as the others we didn't hear. Hopefully they come in handy down the road.

Appreciate you and thanks for creating such a uptempo entry.

Thank you again!! :) I'm sure the other tracks will come to life one day ;))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Psionic Tremors from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You just planted 0.14 tree(s)!


Thanks to @psionic-tremors

We have planted already 3194.06 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18910.75
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76