I SEE GROWTH 🙌 First Day Tracking My Witness Rewards 🙌

in #smoke5 years ago

Yesterday at 9 AM I took a screenshot of my Wallet on Smoke.io to start tracking Witness Rewards.

Seeing as my rank has not changed from 33 this will give me a good base of daily earnings.

Day #1 Earning 23.74 SMOKE

Not to bad if you ask me for the newest witness in the ranks! My posts will by far out weigh my witness rewards as I’m seeing 100-400 SMOKE per post but it will all add up quickly!

Remember, I deeply appreciate the support from all of you as if it wasn’t for you none of this would be possible 💪

My intention moving forward looking at this as an investment is to continue powering everything up that way I can add as much value to the chain as possible while I continue my learning venture!

Thanks again, if you vote my witness please drop me a comment over there so I may follow you and support you in return 🤟

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Looks like you made it into the top 20

Say Fucking What!!!! SHIT YEA!!! Personal Goal Achieved!

I love when you notify me of these developments 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

great work my friend keep it up.

Thanks my friend, your support is appreciated 💪 don’t think I would have even started if you guys didn’t walk me through the IPFS Node 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is cool that you had fun with your witness on this project. :)

Yea man it’s been a great learning experience and soon to become so much more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations on your increased rewards! Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my dear, it seems I have already made it into the top 20 and achieved my personal goal 🙌 now what’s next? 😅 that was way too quick I was still building my plan for advertising my witness 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Excellent thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00