Smoking is Not Good For Health!

in #smoking6 years ago

Disease caused by smooking!

Smoking is not good for health i want to be clear that when people are smoking there are getting cough problem in start


imagesource

  1. it damages the hairs cause smelly hairs and it damage it badly !

  2. Smoking damages the teeths badly and it has adverse effect on the teeth!

  3. It's also affects the eyes site and it damages the vision badly!

  4. the main cause of the smoking is the lung cancer.

  5. it cause heart disease to every human and it is not good for any one i know that we should only care when we are aware of these problems!


Imagesource

Sort:  

Yo estoy de acuerdo con eso amigo eso es malo escuchen chicos y chicas fumar es malo no da reputacion da cancer no sean ignorantes

It's dangerous. Ni Hatari kwa afya yako

I guess in today's generation. But during the ancient times there were no chemicals on tobacco that people of old were using. They were good for the health. Its pipe smoking!

i agree, thanks for your advice :-)

I use to smoke, but have not smoked in 5 years. I feel a lot better about myself now than I did then. My mom was on oxygen and past away, so I knew it was time for me to quite. I want to be around a long time.

Tobacco is dangerous for your health, regardless of however you ingest it. Smoking will result in a range of in-progress effects in your body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14