3 Free Smart Media Tokens You Can Earn Today

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 3 Free Smart Media Tokens You Can Earn Today


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Dude, you just got me to the place where I "hunted" my first time over on Steemhunt!

(I didn't realize it would automatically post to Steemit too, so inadvertently made two posts on the same thing in quick succession, but you can see my hunt pretty easily on my blog anyway. Please check it out. 😀)

Yes, you should always keep in mind that ALL Steem-platforms will post the Steem blockchain which in return will then be visible on Steemit. This might change in the future but for now it is what it is.

Im always on the look out for some free crypto, thanks for the tip. Honestly, not sure I'll do any of these, but I am seriously excited about the action/volume that SMTs will bring to the Steem ecosystem.

As I understand it, SMTs will be traded directly against Steem, which is why the volume of Steem trading will rise with the popularization of SMTs. Lets hope so.

Yes, that is correct. SMT's are like the ERC20-tokens for Ethereum but they will have the Steem functionalities.

funky! but I don't like the idea that they do first an erc20 token, then later convert it in an smt, it shout be since the first moment an smt. any idea when the smt will be released? greez s. error

Q3 2018 is the expected release date. So basically within the next 3 months.

The ERC20 tokens are merely a place holer. I am fine if they never release them. I am happy with my virtual points until the SMTs come out.

yes, that's fine. was thinking about a delegate but maybe I will wait for another project in the future. maybe the fitness program sounds good, need some sport :v . greez

Flauwyyy :)
Thank you for featuring @actifit and for delegating to our project, much appreciated !

Well, thank you for this very interesting SMT project of yours!

Appics looks neat.
Thanks for the great info.
Good power and energy to you.

I just tryed @actifit and it works :) For the appics bounty I'm not sure how exactly it works...

Looking forward to @Appics launch....When i first learned about it I was become pumped up for it's potential....Can't wait to see the working app!

As for Steemhunt, I'm slow and haven't jumped on yet. I loved their promotion and marketing strategy though to get delegation. Absolutely brilliant....

And @Actifit oh man, once they get their IOS app, I'm all in on that one too. God knows I need to lose the pounds lol And to earn STEEM while doing it...Oh man, that might actually work :)

2018 has been great so far for the SMT's...Can't wait to see what else is coming out!

Yes, the Steemhunt promotion is really something else. They have done the best job so far to make it easy and attractive to support their project while hunting for their future tokens.

Thanks for this, flauwy. I had heard of 2 of the 3 before, but never really understood Steemhunt. I think because people always described it in terms of another platform I'm not familiar with. But here you really broke down what each of these does (so very succinctly!) and then how you earn the tokens. I get it! I'm going to go take a look at Steemhunt now.

edit: Question, when I upvote on other STEEM platforms (like Steemhunt) do I use my VP from the same pool as when I upvote on Steemit (or any of the other STEEM platforms)?

Yes, you will use the same voting power for all Steem platforms. So you have to make sure to fina a balance.

flauwy always with the best info, respect you man.

Thanks a lot for your post. I just signed up on steemhunt now and hope to give those apps a trial. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14