Sort:  

Ha!

We need a magical SMT hat for sure.

Maybe coax the hat contents with the words 'soon, soon, soon'.

Ahh, I see the string has been digested :)

Hey I was looking for that video you posted a while back in a comment. FTG was doing a news reel on 'donations and charities' and how the $ didn't make it there. Is that enough description for you to go off? I'd like to watch it again :D

Thank ewe!

Classic material :D

love it hahahhaha

I never drank the Kool Aid!!

Who the eff is Kerry W? Dunno but great post!

At least he’s not pulling it outta his &ss 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good one, Wolfy!

Best frame? Sooooooooon...

That guy is such an S.M.Tease - ___ -

Wakka wakka!!!

For anyone too young to understand the joke (@ned) this is the thing...

Okay, now you hooked me with your SMTs... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85