Q19: What's The Most Profitable Scoring Round You Had So Far In SNAX?

in #snax5 years ago

It was around 2 am in the morning, I had checked my earnings on Snax the previous night before I dozed off.

I only woke up abruptly and decided to do one or two things online because I couldn't find sleep.

I am not that addicted to Snax 😜 so I obviously wasn't checking up to see what I had earned over the past day.

But I didn't shut down my laptop properly and as such, it just refreshed when I tapped it and brought out my balance.

What I saw literally shocked me.

😲😯

My Snax balance had increased, and not just by a small sum, but by a whooping 4,833 Snax tokens.

I was excited, elated.
Before then, I was only able to earn around 468,245,400+ Snax tokens on a daily basis and so I was obviously surprised to see that much Snax tokens given to me.
4c3m2tncvy.jpg
I had thought it'd be like that afterwards but I guess I thought wrong, because, after that day, it reverted back to the 467,246 Snax tokens I received daily.

I think I am doing so well on Steemit and so, I am ranked among the first 2000 Steemians, yay, that's some achievement. 😃👍

But on Twitter, I am ranked somewhere at the bottom
😞😣 and lately, I haven't even been receiving any Snax tokens from my usage of Twitter.

I guess that's because I hardly Tweet 🐦🐦
But I do a lot of resteem, I mean, retweet daily though but maybe my activity there isn't much compared to steem.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by julietisrael from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account,courtsey @cherylsonty, Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29