Snax Attax! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #snax5 years ago

What is it? A social layer! I didn't know steem could support any more socialization?!? I'm so FOMO I'm raiding the pantry in search of anything that satiates my needs..

I'm sure I'll feel really stupid when all these snax people get to the 🌙 but in the meantime I figured I'd take the opportunity to try and get steem(the first shitcoin) for my super sarcastic not giving a damn mugshot..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I knew I could rely on you mate but one day, in the future when we are watching the price of snax shoot to mars (see what I did there?) I guess it shall be me buying the beers to cry into as we rue not being a social layer ourselves!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, I see what you did and I raise you a milky way because you made me snicker and put a twinkie in my eye..

Have some social layer cake while I scream at the peanut gallery to bring me more popscorn..

Look I've only ever needed one snack and that's beer, so I I'll happily rue that day with you. We can split the tab at a swanky bar that accepts steem, surely we can share a pint!

I'm lol'ing hard at the snax madness.

Just doing my bit 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol Why does this feel like another byteball situation?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol Why does this feel like another byteball situation?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its like byteball but with the promise of nothing! It will soon be a year since byteball so I wonder if our contracts are still actually worth anything? It's called obyte now by the way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the reminder, I should check if I can get that $20 bucks from Byteball. We should all collect ours now and just buy some steem, every bit counts

Ima have to dig up some byteballs outta the crypt

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06