Snax #NewsUpdate (Nabla Bounty Program/System updates)

in #snax5 years ago (edited)

Nabla Bounty Program is going on

At the moment 38 users of IOS and 106 users of Android have installed a digital Nabla wallet on their smartphones. 56 people took part in the Bounty program.

To take part in the Bounty program you need to be among the first 1000 users who have installed Nabla:

  • First 100 downloaded will get 500 SNAX
  • The next 400 downloaded will get 250 SNAX
  • The next 500 will get 100 SNAX

To receive a reward send a screenshot of the “More” screen to Gingerbread’s PM in Snax Discord. https://discord.gg/RUWMKB5

System updates on the Snax Network

Voting has passed successfully on the 30th of July among Snax Block Producers and following changes have been included:

  • Scoring round time for Twitter and Steem has been increased. Now awards in Twitter are distributed every 3 days and awards in Steem every 2 days.
  • Platform Share Supply for Steem has been reduced twice has been halved from 0.5% to 0.25%

Stay tuned for the updates!

Sort:  

Nice. The Nabla devs should work on the app so that there will be provision to add memo when sending tokens through it

Posted using Partiko Android

Soooo less snax for us 😭, and I was so enjoying watching them pile up in my account

Posted using Partiko iOS

Think like you got some extra as an early bird.
Cheers!

33.18$ has been spent to promote this content using Steemium.
Learn more here!

You got a 25.40% upvote from @promobot courtesy of @steemium!

I ain't on your Discord. Any alternative way to get Nabla bounty?

Hi, @xyzashu
Please send screenshot to [email protected]
Indicate "Nabla Bounty" in the subject line

Sent. But your response was too late for availing the maximum bounty available.

And I don't see any way to connect my existing Steem and Twitter accounts to it. The app tries to create new accounts!

@xyzashu, I will clarify, expect a reward in the coming days

Received. Thanks for the reward!

Is discord down? I’m getting a black screen and can’t post my screenshot.

Hi, @fleur
Please send screenshot to [email protected]
Indicate "Nabla Bounty" in the subject line

Hey, @snaxteam.

I'm wondering why the change in SNAX scoring round times? I went looking for a post that might have presented a problem needing fixing, but didn't manage to find one.

My immediate guess is that too much SNAX are being rewarded versus how many are buying or investing in SNAX, since there seems to be a continuing sell off. I'm hoping someone from your team will respond with an answer since I have really enjoyed watching the SNAX accumulate in my wallet, and obviously want to see that continue to happen.

But just as important than that, SNAX has made me more disciplined as a creator on STEEM simply because I feel the need to write at least once a day in order to attempt to keep my attention rate up, along with providing some form of content that people will want to resteem, engage with, and upvote.

In other words, SNAX is making me a better creator than STEEM is.

I feel like your attention rate is a much better measure of value than just upvotes like it is on STEEM. There is much more to popularity and value than whether someone allocates rewards to it.

Please keep up the good work.

Hi, @glenalbrethsen. I am from @snaxteam
We increased Scoring Round Time for Twitter (up to 3 days) and Steem (up to 2 days).

For Twitter it's related with issues with their servers last month (we didn't have time to collect data several times).
For Steem it's related with a low amount of generated content per 1 day, which causes troubles with ranking (too much dispersion in the result).

Hey, @sweetsnax.

Thanks for the reply. It's good to know the reasons why things are being done. This is all still very new, with a lot more to go, so I'm hopeful that whatever fine tuning you all need to do will get it where it needs to be.

Hi, @glenalbrethsen
Thank you for your feedback) Community support is very important to us, let's make Snax better together)

Pls I mistakenly sent snax to you without putting my. Steem account name. Kindly check and help send the snax to my Steem account on steem engine : @michaelcj

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi!
Please contact 𝗮𝗻𝗮𝗿𝗰𝗶𝘀𝘁#𝟯𝟭𝟭𝟵 in our Discord chat https://discordapp.com/invite/Wf8zy6s for support

Hallo Allerseits.

Ich will meine Snax-Token auf Steem-Engine übertragen. Wie muss ich das machen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13