You're still on time to get those Snax tokens with their Steem Bounty Program

Screen Shot 20190604 at 23.31.32.png

Well, I used to be one of those who was always on the cutting edge of the latest things to discover and be an early adopter of.

This time it wasn't the case. After seeing the Snax Bounty Program for over one month showing up on my feed several times, I have to thank them for extending it until June 10th.

Yes, you are still on time!

It really took me so long because I have almost ditched my computer for doing anything related to Steem. Hell, I even edit my videos on my phone.

Sadly, for Snax to work, you need a web browser plugin that runs on Chrome or on any Chromium-based browser. So this was the main reason why I didn't get into Snax before.

But today I decided to reap this chance to get Snax tokens based on the number of followers I have on Steem.

Screen Shot 20190604 at 22.58.12.png

And you will also get Snax tokens by linking your Twitter account!

For this, I'll have to wait until June 10th, since I just checked out and will be given only 50 tokens due to my Twitter being almost dormant (despite tweeting over 21 thousand times, having almost 1500 followers, and having joined in May 2009). So the mission is to reactivate my Twitter account until June 10th and see if I get more than 50 Snax tokens.

Screen Shot 20190604 at 22.58.59.png

edit: I linked my account by accident and only got 50 tokens out of it...

Screen Shot 20190604 at 23.22.37.png

Join Snax now and help yourself by monetizing any of your posts on Twitter and Steem.

Sort:  

I'm there. I still don't get what can I do with that tokens lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

stack 'em! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

And hope that they will worth something somewhere one day right?? Lol

Can we exchange those Tokens somewhere?

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe not yet :( @cryptospa

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84