spirit of hope . original drawing 🎨

in #sndbox6 years ago

drawing by pen on paper + pictures and video tutorial

Spirit of Hope

yesterday i finished this work, i have the video tutorial in my previous post .

first i was going to draw a girl and then i draw some details by pencil and continued ...
working with this kind of pen is nice for me, i can control it by the angel and also pressure of my hand , so can draw thin lines , its so comfortable to use .

CYMERA_20180916_165456l.jpg

CYMERA_20180916_165456adele,sphere.jpg

some Steps

Screenshots of my video

Screenshot (84).png

Screenshot (85).png

Screenshot (86).png

Screenshot (87).png

Screenshot (88).png


Details

CYMERA_20180916_165336.jpg

CYMERA_20180916_165403.jpg

CYMERA_20180916_165423.jpg


in this video you can see whole the process

i plan to record my drawings and share them in Dtube , and also sometimes draw live in Dlive like what i did days ago ,


Screenshot (74).png



here is some of my previous posts CYMERA_20180914_164436sa.jpg

goatdrawing1.jpg


2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Footer_adelepazani.png

Sort:  

Great work. I love those details :)

love the skulls! very great works!
cant wait to see what comes next ;)

...i do a lot of art too. if you find some time check my profile :))

Have a great time!

-edga NOWARGraffitis

thank you so much :)

Great work, @adelepazani! Gorgeous details!

thank you so much @trincowsky :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

WOW. Very creative and outstanding drawing.
I love that, dear Adele!

You really are incredibly talented. I love the details of this work.

thank you so much :)

Love this and just seeing it, as I've not been able to get on Steem all day and now it is my bed time!

thank you dear donna , i see, so you are sleeping now wish you sweet dreams <3

I am up now and trying to catch up. AND I didn't get my monthly assignment in for @sndbox as I thought we had the entire month to do it! Did you get yours in? I chose to make up my own ap idea, but really thought we had more time :/

You did dtube, didn't you?

i think it is still open, i just checked it ,
i wrote about my experience on Dtube yes , but dtube were full , and i choose Dlive also , so i did both of them ,
i think elegance is fine if you can write about it today , as you are so good in writing .

Amazing idea!

A strange feeling of hope, maybe it is balled up, syphoned out from the girl? They said hope is the last thing that fled out of Pandora's Box ...

What an interesting drawing, @adelepazani :D I love the composition and the way you shade <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89