State of the Sndbox Competition Entry: Newsletter Thumbnail #10

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

SNDBOX-gi.gif

It has been a while since I submitted for this thumbnail competition. The competition is simple yet challenging to bring out the fun and creativity of @sndbox. I do find that thumbnail which is too complicated and have no clear theme will not be winning too. Hopefully, I hope I can win this month's competition.

I am always fascinated with space exploration and astrology when I was a kid. Although I am not very into astrology now, I enjoy space exploration discussion and brainstorm very much. This is why I choose space theme for most of my artwork. So, here we go. This submission of mine is inspired by the solar eclipse and when it comes to the full eclipse, the view is definitely breathtaking. Hope you all enjoy.

The artwork is done in Photoshop and this is my first time producing a GIF! Quite exciting.

To know more about the competition, read it up here. Again, thanks to @sndbox for providing such opportunity for us to express our idea.


Steemit Bloggers

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


My referral link for @smartmarket & @smartsteem

image.png

Find me at @kimzwarch
Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Nicely made with space exploration and astrology concept. #winliaolo

haha, thanks bro! Hopefully can win lo.

It looks amazing, good work @kimzwarch! :) all the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75