Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO] - My Art Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hi Steemit friends,
Today I am participating on the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO] hosted by @sndbox.
In this Challenge I am designed a Historical Art.

image

Description

In This Art You Can That There Is Scene Of Early Age And In The Center You Can See The Neo Logo where the Early Man Standing On It.

Important Note

This Is An Original Work And I Am Glad That I Am Not Inspired By Someone.

Process

Step-1: First I Make A Scene And Mountain.

image

Step-2: Then I Make Tress In The Corner Side.

image

Step-3: Then I Make Cave In The Center.

image

Step-4: Then I Make A Sabertooth In The Front Of The Cave.

image

Step-5: Then I Add The Neo Logo.

image

Step-6: Then I Make An Early Man Which Is Standing On The Neo Logo.

image


I Hope you like it… this is actually an hard for me. my mind is just hoping you like it.
Thanks for your support..
@nitro.speeder

Sort:  

The scenery is beautiful, keep it up.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nitro.speeder from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29