My turning point on Steemit / Sndbox community!

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

snap (9).jpg


How everything started!

It was 7 months ago when I got the chance to join this amazing community. I call the moment that I joined Sndbox as turning point because I have improved myself a lot since I joined Sndbox. When my friend told me about Sndbox community, I was quite excited to hear that there is a community which can give me opportunities to share my experiences, learnmore about the blockchain technology, be more creative on Steemit. These were the main reasons which got my attention to become a part of Sndbox family.

Steemit is a great platform where all bloggers can express themselves. However, it is sometimes possible to feel alone when you don't feel that there is a lack of family feeling. I haven't had this problem thanks to Sndbox during these 7 months. I am still lucky to have a place in the family as they always create new options for the members of it. What have I done thanks to Sndbox so far? Let me explain them in this post briefly for you.


20150603_155432.jpg


Sharing my experiences with the support of Sndbox!

When you feel that there is a strong community which appreciates and encourages you to be creative and share your experiences with others on Steemit, you always feel the need of working hard and putting valuable content on Steemit. As a volunteer worker and teacher, I have had lots of experiences in my life so far. Sndbox has given me chances to share my experiences with others.

Thanks to their amazing support, I have always felt myself motivated to share everything I have done as a volunteer and teacher with all others on Steemit. When you don't have a reason to write on Steemit and feel the lack of family bond, you might easily give up on Steemit. However, communities like Sndbox can help you to stay strong and be useful for all people who have a look at your valuable content on Steemit.

One of my posts about volunteering How To Build Up Self-Confidence?


IMG_1112.JPG


Travel blogger!

It is one of my dreams to be a travel blogger and Steemit actually gives me this chance to try it. When there is a family like Sndbox community, I feel more courageous to try it. I have been on a journey for a week thanks to support I got from Sndbox. It has become possible for me to share my stories that I have managed to during my journey. I guess, I wouldn't have done it without their support.

You may check one of my posts about my journey. Novi Sad, The city of love / My holiday funded by STEEMIT

Creativity in my work

As an English teacher, I have decided to be more creative in my work. I have started combing my posts with art to be more creative in Sndbox community. One of my students has done homework by including drawing in her homework. If I weren't a member of Sndbox, I guess I wouldn't think about doing that. Sndbox is the community which wakes sleeping skills up in my soul.

Here is one of those posts. English homework and Creativity!


fullsizeoutput_10b.jpeg


Sndbox-Alpha

Sndbox does not only help its members to be more creative and productive, but also helps other bloggers on Steemit. Sndbox has started one of the best projects on Steemit which has supported writers who write posts about some certain topics. The project started 4 months ago and it still continues to support lots of writers.

@Sndbox-Alpha has supported lots of posts without asking anything in return but quality. In these times on Steemit, it is hard to get rewarded on Steemit. However, projects like @Sndbox-alpha gives motivation to new writers to write betters posts and be more active on Steemit.

Sndbox-alpha Curation is Back! Submissions for Meetups and Philanthropy This Week @sndbox-alpha


180326 Weekly Curation-05.png


Want to be a part of Sndbox?

Sndbox is ready to welcome new writers, designers, musicians, artists. If you feel like you love creating valuable content and want to be a part of a family where you can feel like you are never alone, you are welcome to check their announcement and become a part of Sndbox family.

If you are interested in details, you may check the link out and apply to be a member of this great initiative. Things have changed a lot in my life since I joined Sndbox and I believe that all Steemians would love to have this amazing opportunity.

Join the Sndbox Incubator - Applications Now Open for Cohort 2 [Launch of our Animated Introduction]


follow_teachblogger.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your amazing feedback @teachblogger! We're very appreciative of your enthusiasm towards sndbox-alpha and for helping to build that community initiative. And for your work on education, bridging tech with real life communities :)

Thank you so much for your support! @sndbox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75