State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago

This post is an entry State of the Sndbox Competition, a contest hosted by @sndbox.

This is the first time I submit to this contest.
I try to portray futuristic tubes that I analogically compare to @sndbox's function as creative content-maker incubator.
Hope this suits to the contest's criteria.

Here's the contest link if you want to join in:
https://steemit.com/competition/@sndbox/the-state-of-the-sndbox-monthly-thumbnail-competition-10

Sort:  

This is the first time I submit to this contest.
I try to portray futuristic tubes that I analogically compare to @sndbox's function as creative content-maker incubator.
Hope this suits to the contest's criteria. " I agree with you sir, grow and bloom with @sndbox "

I've never submit to this one before... may be this is the time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89