LIFE OF STEEM / Sndbox Summer Camp: Final Quest - Mystery Project 2

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

LifeOfSteem kopya.png

Hello friends!
We all joined the sndbox races during the past. And you know how compelling and fun it is. I am entitled to enter the final tour as a photographer. I appreciate the initiative of @anomadsoul and @ guyfawkes4-20 on behalf of sndboxsummercamp. These competitions have enabled talented people to compete for a place in the Sndbox itself. This last contest gave us a chance to create a project.
Specific groups were created and we wanted to improve the project. Firstly I was very satisfied with my group friends. They are very understanding and helpful people. But the difference in time and the fact that I was working in a full time job prevented me from being active in the discord chats. And of course I could not follow fast because of my bad english. As a result, we gradually came up with good ideas. I did my best. I contributed to the project in a graphic and educational article. Before I do that, I have to specify the project I joined. "Mistery 2 Project", a project to introduce Blockchain and Steem. This is an excellent project!
Our priority was to consider the AIDA model to create the Promote Steem Plan. That idea was beloved Ruben's idea. Ruben left the group after major contributions. We had to change things. The first names and slogans we chose ...!

PLAN
1-Who are we?

We are a group of artists who want to inspire people about blockchain and steemite! We started 10 people on the project and we gave up on the road. I think we're only about half.
and the task distribution is as follows;
Video role : @maverickinvictus and @vadimlasca
Leadership: @Mountainjewel
Write up: @Iamjadeline
Advertising And Brainstorming: @Travelgirl
Advertising And Promotional visual design : @artizm
Brainstorming and input: @whatamidoing & @rubencress
Concept design: Sndbox Summer camp mystery project 2 team

2- Mission and Vision

The blockchain structure looks complicated to humans. It is our job to explain this in the most simple way and to expand the ecosystem. We have determined our mission by making a creative discussion through this idea.

3- Identifying problems and job descriptions
4- What is Blockchain? And steemit's place in the chain

My successful friend who writes text writes excellent paragraphs on these topics. It brings together our ideas beautifully. I also shared a word document on this topic at the beginning of the group's inability to work. An article about Steemet and BlockChain. Maybe I thought this document could work in our writing.


You can see this proposal below...
Ekran Resmi 2018-06-07 13.22.37.png


5- Our departures from other social media?
6 - What will we do to direct people to Blochchain?

We were exchanging a crazy idea for this. We had really great ideas.
videos, interviews, promotional products, advertising graphics, educational text. Interviewing social media phenomena ... and making them do our advertising. We've got crazy ideas like this. It was an excellent team work. Everyone will fulfill their duties perfectly. You will see this in our group share.
and at this stage, I will talk about my work for our project.
Firstly, the slogan was determined by our group members. And a name. (Since this name changed later, I had to do all the designs again.) I took action for the production of posters to be shared on all social media. because in advertising and promotion world, the most important factor is visuality. People wonder what they see. I think that the visual design and video products to be made at this stage will be very effective.
And I created a few logos.

Some Logo Studies

I shared these with my group of friends and chose them. I also made designs that emphasize different categories by considering people who are interested in different categories in the design of banners. A photographer would be impressed when he looked at the advertisement poster. Or I tried to make a positive impact for a musician. In this way our ads would attract people from all walks of life.


Now let's look at some visual work


Posters in General and Different Categories
1 2 3

To see big designs; click on the number
1 2 3

4 5 6

To see big designs; click on the number
4 5 6

7 8

To see big designs; click on the number
7 8

9 10 11

To see big designs; click on the number
9 1011

I also designed a T-shirt to wear some social media phenomena. Apart from the classic templates that reflect the vision of your project, promotional materials will be powerful weapons for you.

shopping.png
Click on to see up close


And I know that my friends have made great videos and writings to tell people about blockchain. Also still on a great contest idea how Steemit has changed our lives! I made the number 8 poster for this contest!
7- Identification of all the materials to be used in the Project.
8- Budget


Lastly ;
All decisions were taken jointly with my group. and our work has been shaped by our common ideas.
I am grateful for the brainstorms we made with my bandmates. They are excellent teammates. I am delighted to be here for this project. Despite my bad english, they made me do it!Blockhchain is the perfect power for your future. And I'm glad I'm trying to encourage it. I believe that our project will win. and we will inspire people who have no idea about blockchain!


Thank a lot to @Sndbox , @voronoi , @hansikhouse , @anomadsoul , @guyfawkes4-20 , and my great team.



Ben Ceren ,
All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.

Sort:  

brava!!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Harika işler yapmışsın tam ayrıntılı okuyamadım ama sndbox duymuştum . 😃 Tişört bile tasarlamışsn ne güzel başarılarının devamını dilerim 😊 @qurator un dis orduna katıldım ancak üyelik ücreti ödemek gerekiyor oy almak için, sence karlı olur mu üye olayım mı 😃

yani ilerlemeli bir durumu var leveli atladikca aldigin oy artiyor. ayrica postpromotionda linkini paylasmak icin onceki paylasima oy verme sarti var oyle olunca bazen guzel oylar denk gelebiliyor :)

Thank you for your inputs on the awesome graphics!

This is truly incredible! Your English is definitely more than good enough, but some of these new things are quite complex and potentially hard to explain. I for instance still don't understand what that whole sandbox thing is...

So, this all looks great to me. Compliments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99