Sort:  

Amazing write up Rowan! I am so grateful for all the time and effort you put into the project over the past week! Thank you :)

No worries. It was a pleasure helping to build something which will have such an impact and equally a pleasure working with you :-) Cheers Tristan

I am looking forward on working with you Raj and Tristan with @giftinkindph

What an amazing write up on the project and what everyone contributed and agree that the timezone was one of the biggest factor to consider in running an international team.

Thanks Mav. I'm looking forward to potential collaboration as well. Lets all take this summer camp to a tropical island and I'll fish for our dinner. Ha ha, I think this might have come up before. I don't think it's an original idea of mine ;-)

Thanks for visiting and checking out my blog about My Journey with Project Giving

So inspiring! Huge gratitude to you and everyone who dedicates time and effort to make the world a better place and help others. Blessings!

Thank you so much @katrina-ariel, that means a lot to me :-)

very nice write-up Raj!!! Seems you were very lucky with your team as well =) I hope we can work together sometime in sndbox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71