Sort:  

Hey @rubencress!
You keep amaze me with your dope shots.
Is the 50mm Canon 1.8 really different from the 1.4 that you used?
I saw the price is 10x for the one you have!
Keep it goin, I am supporting you on both your projects!

Cheers from 🇮🇹
Luca

This comment has received a 9.99 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @bafi; Please remember that only posts/comments written between 30 minutes and 4days 23h and 30 minutes will be voted.

Hey Bafi, thanks man. The 1.8 and the 1.4 don't have a big difference imho. Gave you a DM @ Discord.
Cheers man :-)

good photography

Hey there

These are just great, I am sure you know how come you got a nice vote drop for this. Well done. Have re-steemed this on the @steemsearch blog

The Curator

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

This post was upvoted by curie and it's trail as a result of a submission to the guild by @markangeltrueman. Curie is a curation guild which finds and upvotes high-quality posts by new and undiscovered members of the Steem community. View the blog at @curie and visit the website at http://curiesteem.com/

Damn, I did a power nap and woke up to this. You still have me surprised! Thanks!

First of all, all the photographs are fantastic. The world is too big l. If you want to take photos then there are so much amazing stuffs given to us by nature. If you are creative then you can find some much of things in your area. Through your photographs one can easily tell that you are an amazing photographer. And thanks for sharing your photographs in this platform. Upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks @punkblogs! Beauty is everywhere around us. We better document it when we still can.

I'm very impressed. Third photo felt very much nostalgic very beautiful. I need to get out there on the streets. Love your work.

hey @watersnake101, thank you. Get out there and take some shots! The photograph you mentioned was taken in Stockholm, Sweden. I think I was on my way to 'old town'. Pretty nice city to explore.

Exploration leads to discovery and amazing subjects. I will go out there and work on my street photography.

That opening was the best part!

When it comes to street photography, you better took some karate or some sick martial arts classes because not everyone likes to be photographed. If you don't have the grown man-balls to photograph random people or ask people if they're okay with you taking a photograph of them you can also just photograph a glass window with some bars in front of it.

You are such a talented photographers and then you drop lines like that or

Because you might document places where you could get raped. Whatever interests you...

Ask a potential rapist to take a photograph of you. No one will know. I promise ;-)

Absolutely cracked me up man!

I am so glad you are taking some time from your busy schedule to do this!

Haha shit @maverickinvictus I totally forgot to respond to you. lmao :D You always have to keep things a bit weird right?

lol its not weird i took it from your own words hahah :P but you crack me up man! Your humor is so fresh.

Its the universe man. 😂

That's strange, the other photos are great but the one that attracted me was the window! that talks about what you say that not all tastes are the same, and it caught my attention because in a very similar window I bought candy from a boy

I laughed, not sure if you were serious about buying candy from a kid in front of a window with iron bars in front of it. I like the way how people see photographs in a way how only they can see them. Cheers!

It's like that, it's good that I live in a city that has colonial houses dating from the arrival of the Spaniards to America, and the windows are very similar to the photos, people sometimes sell food and sweets in their homes and they tend to the Windows!! jajaaj is that crazy: D

Awesome, when I take photos, it’s usually street photography. I have the tendency to take the photos and deal with the consequences later. I’ve been attacked by people, yelled at, threatened and chased, but the candid faces when people don’t have time to pose, is my favourite connection to the subject 🤓

F7F30C49-522A-46B8-9F92-DF5ACE40DB5B.jpeg

And you still here, makes me happy bro. Good to see you on Steemit. I've never been attacked but got my external flash on my camera destroyed by an assbag on a festival once. Spontaneous and pure photographs I like the most. I always tell people that I have to photograph at parties the following thing: "I exist, but I am not present, just do your thing."

I like that picture because one guy is looking straight into the camera, while the others are posing.

Great photos. I see the timing and lighting is so perfect.
The street photo is great, would love to know the place.
I have followed you and upvoted you too.
Do check my post you might like my art, I re-edit photos.

Thanks, do you mean the black and white? It has been taken at Old Town. Sweden. They are famous for their small alleys.

Ohh that is great but i meant this one.

I loved this one, it is amazing.
Feel free to check my page also.

Hi there. I like your blog.
Can i feature your photo's for my project Random Art of Kindness?
It would look something like this. (but with mre of your photo's)
#randomartofkindness

If you are ok with it I will make a post featuring your photo's.

Hey, sorry for the late reply, but sure, go ahead! Komt het nog ergens in Nijmegen te hangen? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71