Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

When I read the treatment you had on the video I was just blown away from the concept, the execution and how it was going to be done and how it would have its effect on both new and old users.

Amazing work @vadimlasca! I was so excited to hear about where the mystery project and I'm glad you had a good time working on it :) Best of luck on your future Steemit endevours :)

Muchos éxitos, me extraña que hables de que te admiraste al entrar al canal y encontrar tanta gente increíble, cuando tú, hombre verde, eres increíble.
Que todo prospere y brille, que jamás falten las ideas, el trabajo y el resplandor en el corazón.
Y canta, que hay días azules con fucsia.

Congratulations for putting together all these amazing projects. I did not about your work. Just visited your website; watched a bunch of your work. Pretty good. Liked the short "Normal" very much.
The music videos are awesome. I can anticipate great things coming from you regarding the promotion of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71