The time to come to sell some of my shoes

in #sneakers6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, the time has come to sell some of my shoes that I don't wear any more to free up some space - 26 pairs is a bit excessive.

I figured since Steem has been good to me I'll try here first before going to more traditional places to sell. All prices are in AUD/Steem to AUD and I'm happy to consider offers and discounts for more than 1 purchased. Shipping cost will vary depending on the country.

At the time of this post $1 AUD = $0.74 USD, 1 Steem = $1.45 AUD.

I have a lot more shoes I may be willing to sell, just testing the waters with these GR's.

I'll take some current pictures of the shoes themselves if anyone is keen. If you want anything specific message me on discord. Here's some shot's from earlier Steem blogs:

AM90

AMZERO

Uncaged UB

UB Clima

If you're interested in purchasing anything please send me a private message on the @o07 Discord (https://discord.gg/YvhVg5)

Sort:  

I like #2 #4 just wrong size haha

Always the way :P Great shoes just don't wear them anymore.

Good luck!

I have been slowly selling most of my collection now, I just don't wear them. Sold my DS pair of the 1999 OG Bred 4's and my DS Bred 4's CDP pack. Sad but I just rather invest into Crypto etc now... I like the Air Max 90's, pretty dope.... Love the 90's

Congratulations @dblstr! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dblstr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85