7th Steemgigs Discord Talk Show|Rough yet So Fin to “HEAL”.

in #snook6 years ago

8063F0E8-5E8B-4CCD-B2D9-C9391D750D3F.jpeg


Bad Karaoke is Good for the Skin.

Hello to all uloggers around the world.

The 7th Steemgigs Discord Talk Show happened few hours ago at exactly 12:00 am June 10, 2018 (Manila Time).

The Talk Show is now a saturdayhabit not only for me but of course to my wife @phantum04. She always make sure that we won't miss the show by Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.

Actually, the show is more after party than discussion.

Today's show is a rough.

As Sir Terry always say.

But what I admire him is that even if he's not feeling well, he still continue the show.

And to the fact that the reason why he continue is..

he wants to "heal!"

At first I can't understand what he meant for his reason. Then, I just only finds out when nextrules paste a text to chat room.

  I lost already the ability to be happy
  till I can learn anew, for now the only 
  way to get happiness for me is feom
  watxhing others in happy state. I want
  to touch the globe from outside and I 
  have imprisoned potential but i see my
  prison as a buble with your many yes.
  We'll poke at it and it will burst. I apply 
  myself entirely to asking for this help 
  because I am mere dust.

The only way to get happiness for me is from watching others in happy state.

This phrase made it clear to me...👍

As I said earlier, the show ia more after party so this is only the pointers in the show- thanks to @nextrules.😊

1. A webiste to enable the Ulogs adoption, 
 by teaching what a basic ulog is.Become 
 Ulogger today!

2. Nations are mere locations. Dont?'t let 
 your location deter you.

Then after party started. So any steemians around the world join the after party. I spotted @garrygabby ,@g10 , @edprivat - the great singer that even if he dont know the lyric of the song he will just say a lyric and that's it, it was awesome!hahaha

I stayed at the show until 2 am. After that I decided to go.

BFE97A8A-BB5F-43A4-98D6-EFF6D96DD111.jpeg

Actually I forgot to say my goodbye to everyone as I am just a listener today.

Thank you guys and see you next week!😉


Thanks for passingby.

upvote and follow me

@alex04

alex04.png

5CFBB45E-7EB8-4141-8B2C-FE0A158AA24C.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73