Bad karaoke is good for the skin | I MET ED PRIVAT @7th discord talk show

in #snook6 years ago (edited)

Bad Karaoke is good for the skin

Yeah it can be good for the skin but please don't make it extremely bad cause it may damage you and us severly. hahaha. If you have trouble understanding this quote visit this @simgirlandsnook account.


20180611_090055.png



June 10, 2018 Sunday 12:00 am Philippine Time.

It was my 4th discord talk show experience with Sir Terry and other steemians. And this one I the best show I ever joined into.


I arrive at the @steemgig talk show exactly 12:07 am and it was an unfamilliar voice I heard someone is hosting and someone is singging. The moderator for that day is @sorenkierkegaard one of co-member in @steemitpowerupph also @nexrules and the one singgng with ukulele I forgot her name :( Please remind me. They sung and I had fun listening to them hehe All Of Me is the anthem of that day hehehe.

Sir Terry was connected and again I heard his speaking voice It feels like I'm in a real radio show. Sir Terry looks for @maverickinvictus and @mermaidvampire 'coz they are the usual host on every discord talk show but they are not yet on the voice chat. Sir Terry kinldy appologize for not having a layout for that discord talk show. So he just ask if anyone had questions and one steemian and again I forgot his name but he is not from the Phillipines.

So he raise a lot of questions to @surpassinggoogle relating to ulog. But theres an explanation from @surpassinggoogle about it that leads to guidlines for ulog.
Qmd9fb8T6WrZasrYp5mf5dH2CY7TugwKxK5pf9s8CwyYjc.jpeg

QmUTKuuu57ZtuqK31jhtLoZygA7etTe66Ewe9fssy6bNmM.jpeg

Surpassinggoogle explained the guidlines so well so I felt really bless that I joined the talk show. Also surpassinggoogle tackeled about steemgig and untalented.

Then there it is the karaoke time a lot of steemians sung but one steemian caught my ears hehe he is @goldbaba1 the akon impersonator I thougth he use an auto tune the timbre of his voice has a very distinct and good quality.
Screenshot_20180610-012426.png



I MET @edprivat

After having my coffee break I came back to the talk show and guess who I met? it's @edprivat!!! It is my firstime meeting him.

@edprivat is one of my inspiration here in steemit he have the skills in music that I also try to possess. And I'm very glad that I met him in the voice chat.
I immediately introduce myself to him and I'm glad he still remember me here is our conversation.
Screenshot_20180610-014746.png

I introduce myself and I'm glad he remember me as one of the winner of one of the music artzone contest he hosted and judged.

@edprivat hosted and sing I felt amaze with his voice and guitar skills. He also had some game for us "Guess the Song Tittle". He let us guess 3 songs I hope next time we will have a longer time for that game.



Lot of singging happen I really enjoyed the show eventhough I'm just a listener and I can't sing due to my slow internet connectiom so I think I will not be heard well. But still I enjoy listening especially to the interuption of TUKO!!! haha



The discord talk show seems to be unplanned but that leads to a more enjoyful lot of personal talking it seems that we are listening and talking to our family I invite everyone to join the talk show I'm hoping to meet you there next time here is the link https://discord.gg/UBKdmnA



Thanks to everyone on the steemgig discordtalkshow

Specially to
@surpassinggoogle and @edprivat till next time guys!!

Sort:  

Nexrules made a good job of being moderator for that show as I was so tired from our outreach and yet it was very fulfilling.

yes sir the talk show still went smoothly but still at first first we still look for you and to @mermaidvampire 'coz we are used to have you there as a moderator we're glad that you tried to still be on the talk show even on your busy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78