7th Steemgigs Discord Talk Show by bro Terry @surpassinggoogle. "Bad karaoke is good for the skin"

in #snook6 years ago

image

image

Its Saturday night and its raining "cats and dogs" here at Pangasinan, Philippines. No typhoon announced on radio or tv, i guess the rainy season is coming now on this month of June.

When its raining, it washes the all the heat outside then coldness i felt while im enjoying my play of "super 8 ball club" with another steemian, its a cool game brought to us by @princewahaj, a game that you can earn shares then convert it to "sbd or steem". Very awesome! Yes?

As i laying on my foam bed, i look at the wall clock, its 10pm oh my eyes are getting tired on a whole day using it looking on my smartphone, and makes me a little dizzy while using my reading glasses.

I decided to open my discord on "steemgigs" then log in to "surpassinggoogle" open mic room. Funny thing that im the only one on the room hehe. But a few moments later, some uloggers join in on the room.

a few hours later

I hardly wake up, and felt a headache, also my eyes are hurting. When i look around me, all we're sleeping. Oh my! Not again! I over slept for the 2nd time now...silly me! But i guess, i know that on my mind that i have to be on time for the "Talk Show", although its my body that gave up on me. Now i felt bro Terry, the pain on our body parts, if we over used or abuse it, it will not work properly as the way you wanted it.

Its 3am at that time, same time that i missed the 6th Talk Show. Is it a coincidence? No its not really, i have experiencing this kind of sleep attitude almost every night, its like my body function or a habit that i will fell asleep at 10pm then woke up at 3am. A sleep disorder, at my age now 46yrs old, things are definitely changing, sleep hours are not normal now.

Anyway, i did missed already the Talk Show, but not the "singing portion" led by the "superhuman" @surpassinggoogle singing together with my "kababayan" @sn0white 😍.

They have a nice combination of voice, both have cool voices! Its like your on the middle of a mountain top, and their voice is the "wind" that gently caressing your skin.

After their duet, @sn0white also sang "imortality" by Celine Dion. @surpassinggoogle quoted that its his Mom favorite song. Well, my favorite too because its a very great song by the greatest singer Celine Dion.

Im not using headphone at that time, and i have to lower the volume so it will not disturb anyone sleeping, i had to move closer my smartphone right into my right ear just to hear them singing clearly. Thou sometimes i laugh a little when bro Terry trying to make some "natural" jokes or when he do a little laugh, that i found it "cute" lol!

At 5am, i started to felt sleepy again.

And the next story is...i woke up 7am. Oh my! Lol!

Thanks for visiting my post guys! God bless us all!


To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

received_1806767819381201.gif

image

Sort:  

Yup that "little laugh" of sir Terry was really cute, i cannot help but givebour my little laughs too. Kinda contagious. Heheh.
Wait till you reach senior years Sir and you'll watch the night, so says my mom.

Oh was it boring watching the night @yadah04 😁.

ngayon ko lang nalaman sir na you're 46 na pala hahaha

😂😂😂😎. Mga anak ko sila @deveerei, @jeseemei at @drawingwithflare. May apo na nga ako eh hehe lol

😱 wow today i learned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93