#Snook | RadioShow With Surpassinggoogle 10June2018

in #snook6 years ago (edited)

Not everyone can be a skilful and popular blogger but EVERYBODY can always be a #uLogger.


Updated Guidelines of @uLog.


Hello amazing steemians, uLoggers and steemgiggers! Proud to join the conference early this morning with our supportive and awesome witness @surpassinggoogle.
My talented and enthusiastic steemians are also there to make it an amazing experience for all of us.

Screenshot_20180610-135903~2.png

There have been some guidelines posted with our uLogging activities. These were updated by sir Terry.
Here is the screenshot i have downloaded from his Facebook wall.
FB_IMG_1528610653253.jpg

Another one is this

FB_IMG_1528610661801.jpg
Photo credits to @surpassinggoogle
For information and updates purposes only.


I do my uLog with my own photos as much as possible because I wanted to show the real me and I am happy and proud to be not being somebody I am not! Absolutely far from perfect, not even good at singing like everyone else in the discord. Not even competitive with how my fellow steemians can post great blogs or gain much followers just like they can strut to their posts, and lastly not that talented with the arts comparable to what I could do before but hey! It's me, what you see is what you get.

Yes, I do strive hard to make myself better each day. I have learned for a fact that I should always be humble though we are able to get recognized for the achievements that we attain, we should always think that there are still others better than me, so maintain your feet on the ground and keep believing in yourself.

Glad to let a lot of people know that I am always willing to help and guide everyone to the expertise I have been the best at. I won't say I am a good person neither since people will always be the ones telling you that and not me bragging about it. Let's just enjoy what we have used to do here on steemit and never give up!

My uLogs depict how I made my day better and to make it a worthy day for me to thank God for it!

Everyday is a wonderful day!
In our #uLogs, we are the ROYALTIES.


PROUD MEMBER OF THESE COMMUNITIES:
@steemitfamilyph
received_2152029581504004.gif
@steemitpowerupph
received_1919949561357623.gif


Blog created using @busy @bust.org @busy.app

Sort:  

Amazing show 😊

Yes it was and it will always be.

It was a fun show but I showed up late! Glad your helping those become better informed on Ulogs!

Thanks for dropping by. I forgot to add some really amazing performers on the show. Really talented singers.

Next time, kanta ka idol @fycee ;)

Hahaha aaarrgghhhh! Pressure! Hahaha!

well described and the show seems great

Yes it was. Thanks for dropping by. It will always be awesome because the the people who are joining there are also awesome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75