Bad Karaoke is good for the skin | 7th Discord talk show my first time and definetly not the last.

in #snook6 years ago

Bad karaoke is good for the skin

20180611_204650.png

A day full of fun and learning.

A "Bad karaoke is good for the skin" is one of the contest created by @snook

Here is the layout of what happened during the talk show in chronological order.

  • The steemgig fun introductory momments
  • Sir Terry got onnected on the talk show
  • Question and answer portion
  • Deep explanation of Ulog guidelines
  • Steemgig and Untalented explanation
  • Steemians Singging Time
  • Arrival of Ed Privat
  • Games and fun
  • Back to singging Time!
  • End


This is my first time steemgig talk show and @dclass6 push me unto it. And us I guess I never felt dissappointed even if @surpassinggogle haven't plab program layout it is just merely talking and waiting for the topic to arrise and eveeyone was a true celebrity everyone can speek. Theres no dead air for me I enjoyed every minute of fun and learning. Eventhough I'm just one of a just a listener I don't still have the guts to talk 'coz I'm new to this kind of talk show.

So as I mentioned above the talk show started on the introductory parts I heard a girl singging with ukulele and I had fun listening to them. Then sir terry arrives
WOW! for the first time I heard his voice and nothing I can say but wow! I felt honored eventhough I'm not that much active on steemit but I'm still very aware on the impact that surpassinggoogle gave to steemit and I'm one of those people who admire the kindness and appreciate the kindness that surpassinggoogle gave.

There's a question and answer portion relating to the ulog, steemgig, and untalented and It's open my eyes to the oppurtunity that this gave to us it also helps me become motivated and active on steemit. The explanation was clear and delivered by the man itself @surpassinggoogle so no doubt that all the info was very useful and straight to the point.

After a serious momment of learning from surpassinggoogle he open the mic to all steemians who love to perform and sing I even convince my boyfriend @dclass6 to sing and dedicate a song for me hahahah
But unfortunately he doesn't had a good internet connection that time so maybe next time.

I also heard edprivat he was introduce by me again by @dclass6 really I also became a fun of his music abilty because of the talk show
He had some games and he sings and I really enjoyed it.

The fun continues and one steemians sung and really makes everything more enjoyable hehehe I now everyone on the talk show knows and remembers him even @surpassinggoogle can't stop himself in giggling hahahah.

The talk show continues and everything ends well the joy in learning that I accumulate during the steemgig talk show is set to be my motivation to continue my steemit journey!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @izzabarcala! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @izzabarcala! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30