#ulog 5: Bad Karaoke Is Good For The Skin

in #snook6 years ago

Bad Karaoke Is Good For The Skin

I joined the 7th Discord Talk Show last night around past 12mn I thought I was late for the talk. But still @surpassinggoogle is not yet present. Then I have learned that he is not feeling well, maybe because of the sudden change of weather. But still he showed up and the show must go on, even for him personally is a "rough" night for him. Because @maverickinvictus missed the show, @nexrules served as moderator to make the show organized.

image

Hearing these from our mentor himself, gives me the inspiration to do #ulog everyday even in my native language, where we can express our thoughts, insight, feelings for that particular day.

After hearing the talk, I fell asleep as the voice of talented Steemians show their singing talents. That served as my lullaby song while sleeping.

Then as I woke up in the morning around 7am and check my Discord channel, I was surprise that still some of the steemians are still there having fun, even @surpassinggoogle who must be healed is still present.

image

It was a fun night as always. Giving us good vibes for the upcoming week.



l am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle.
Also special thanks for the support of @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

image
image

Sort:  

Lol it had the same effect with me when I joined the afterparty and somehow fell asleep.

Thanks for gracing us with presence @juwel.

Keep being amazing.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98